U15G Teams 2018

U15G revised Team Announcement.png

U15B Team 2018

U15B Announcement.png


U15 Girls Program

15G Program.png

U15 Boys Program

15B Program.png

Player Fees
Player fees are payable and include all competition, accommodation, often meals at FSC's, training & umpires fees & coach incidentals. All fees to be paid prior to attending State Champs.
LINK to payment (http://www.nsbhockey.com.au/payments/
Select field fees, relevant age group & follow prompts to PayPal checkout OR
EFT Northern Sydney & Beaches HA BSB 633000 Acc 153451620 Players Name in details
There is a reduced goal keeper fee option when you come with own kit. ($150)

Accommodation & Transport
Players attending Field State Championships (FSC U13- Opens) stay as a team with their coach, manager & umpire.
We rely on parents assistance to ferry players to/from venues.
Each player/family will be responsible for any transport requirements.

All new players should receive a 'player number' via email from Nicky Coghill.
You will need provide this number when ordering online viaXpress Promotions
Players will require playing & alternate singlet, playing & alternate sock & skort as a minimum.

Team Managers needed
We will need a manager for each team and would greatly appreciate anyone interested to contact reps@nsbhockey.com.au

Umpires Needed
We are required to nominate an umpire for each team attending FSC. Umpires receive payment for their duties @ FSC, along with accommodation, however transport to FSC remains their responsibility. If there is anyone interested in umpiring (sibling, parent, friend) we would like to hear from you! 

U15G Teams 2017

Congratulations to the following players selected in U15G teams for 2017

Sigourney Berkery
Macy Carrothers
Olivia Fanning
Hannah Fawle
Bailey Henderson
Emily Hewitt-Park (withdrew injured)
Jessica Kellaway
Fenna Kroon
Kiki Kwakernaak
Sophie Litchfield
Eve MacLennan
Gemma Moore
Kira Owens
Kaitlin Rushton
Chelsea Tattersall

Coach Deven Appu

Isabella Baker
Olivia Bakewell
Kasey Brady
Tashi Briggs
Isabella Doyle
Amelia Fredrikze
Paris Johnston
Hannah Kelsey
Jasmine Lenta
Jessica Longstaff
Sophie Martland
Eyla Oxborrow
Mackenzie Rogers
Madeleine Wallace

Coach Sharon Johnston

Holly Chandler
Emma Fatseas
Isabelle Keene
Millie Ralston
Emma Street
Porrt Zinenko-Donelley
Shadows are invited to attend 15/2 training session.

U15 Girls Program 2017

Venues - Pennant Hills Hockey Centre & Frank Gray Grass Fields Curl Curl

15G timetable.png

U15B Representative Program 2017

U15 Boys are invited to register their interest to play with NSB in Div 3 @ Field State Champs 23-25 June in Taree.
Potentially the side could attend local carnivals only (Canberra 10-12 June & Moorebank 18 June) or inclusive of FSC. 
We can determine if player numbers will support a team. 
Those players who have already represented NWSHA @ FSC 2015/2016 will have a choice.
In the event we do not have numbers to support a team you will be invited to trial with NWSHA, trials 19 & 26 March.

Please register your interest to trial by completing form available on this website